ERIE: Protect Ohio Constitution with Aug. 8 Vote

Bring your questions about Ohio’s Special Election on Tuesday, August 8. Find out what it is and it’s purpose.
We will work together to clarify and support Ohio’s freedom from big money tyranny.
Who have you encouraged to register to vote as a new voter for the August 8 Special Election? Invite and bring a friend.

MEDINA: MCFAN June 10th meeting with Judge Dan Hawkins and Dakota Sawyer

Our next MCFAN meeting is Saturday, June 10th. We will have two guests this time around: Judge Dan Hawkins and Dakota Sawyer, who will each take a turn speaking to the group. Judge Hawkins currently sits on the Franklin County Court of Common Pleas, and will also be a Republican candidate for the Ohio Supreme Court on the 2024 ballot. Dakota will be discussing legislation in Columbus and will talk about upcoming local school board races as well.

About MCFAN: Our meetings take place from 9:00 – 10:30 AM on the 2nd and 4th Saturdays of each month. Our meeting venue is the Thirsty Cowboy (2743 Medina Rd., Medina). Each meeting features a guest speaker followed by socialization with fellow conservatives. Cost for meetings is $5.00 per person to cover room rental and coffee. (No charge for first-time guests or octogenarians.)

In God We Trust,

Lisa Woods
President, MCFAN
Medina County Friends and Neighbors
(330) 241-5226

GEAUGA: Geauga County Tea Party Meeting

Meet the candidates. Each one will speak and then take your questions.
State Rep. Sarah Fowler Arthur, District 99
Steve Demetriou, for Ohio House District 35
John P. Hagan, Member of State Board of Education District 9
Marshall Usher. Independent Candidate for Ohio Governor, write-in candidate.