OhioFAN Events Calendar

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

NATIONWIDE DAILY: Horns of Jericho

March 7 @ 12:00 pm 12:05 pm

Daily: BLAST YOUR HORN FOR 5 MINUTES
Make Congress know that Americans will not tolerate their vote being stolen by traitors and foreign adversaries.
12pm Eastern
11am Central
10am Mountain
9am Pacific

Details

Date:
March 7
Time:
12:00 pm – 12:05 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
Website:
https://www.a4justice.org/tgaa/

Organizer

a4justice
Website:
View Organizer Website

Event County

None

1. Insert county name (of event location) as first word of event title.

2. Complete all fields.

IMPORTANT NOTE:  Your event will be reviewed within the day by the OhioFAN website administrator.  After quick review, your event will appear on this calendar.

Question?  Send email to info@ohiofan.com.

Disclaimer:  Ohio Freedom Action Network posts liberty events as a service but is not the event organizer unless specifically noted.  Event accuracy cannot be guaranteed.